Participants of the Meeting of Interagency Working Group Single Window – Local Solution technology implementation in the area of operation of southern Customs and Ports of Odessa Region 15.04.2014, Kyiv

No.	Name of Institution	Full name	Position
1	Ministry of Revenues and Duties of	Pashko Pavlo	Deputy Head of Customs Control and Clearance
	Ukraine	Volodymyrovych	Administration
		Lyashko Yuriy Valentynovych	Head of Department of control for currency operations and operations in the field of foreign economy activity of Administration of currency and customs audit of the Department of tax and customs audit
		Sokolov Yuriy Ivanovych	Deputy Head of Southern Customs
		Matveev Oleg Yuriovych	Head of Key Certification Center Administration
		Muromtsev Leonid	Head of non-tariff regulation Department of the Administration
		Mykolaiovych	of Customs Control and Handling of Department of Customs Affairs
		Davydenko Yuliya Valeriivna	Head State Inspector of the Department of Customs Control in the checkpoints of Department of customs control and Handling, Department of Customs Affairs
2	Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine	Guzhva Igor Yuriovych	Deputy Head of Administration of Trade Protection at domestic and international market
		Omelchenko Olena Leonidivna	Deputy Director of the Department of cooperation with WTO and on the issues of trade protection
3	Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine	Kargin Mykola Dmytrovych	Chief Specialist of Future Development Department of

			Priority Transport Networks of Department of Infrastructure development coordinating policy and tourism of Ministry of Infrastructure
4	Ministry of Health of Ukraine	Golubyatnikov Mykola Ivanovych	Chief State Sanitary Inspector of Water Transport of Ukraine State sanitary-epidemiological service of Ukraine
5	Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine	Biletskiy Andriy Vitaliovych	Head of department of Trade Policy and International economic organizations of the Department of Foreign Economy Cooperation
6	Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food of Ukraine	Kusturov Volodymyr Borysovych	Head of Odessa Regional Service of State Veterinary and Sanitary control and monitoring at the state border at transport
		Popovskiy Sergiy Anatoliovych	Deputy head of State Phytosanitary Inspection of Odessa Region, Head of Department of Phytosanitary control – Deputy Head of Phytosanitary Inspector of Odessa Region
		Melnyk Lubov Borysivna	Head of Department of Phytosanitary Measures at the Customs Border of Phytosanitary safety department
7	Ministry of Finance of Ukraine	Koleinikov Anton Yuriovych	Deputy head of Foreign economic operations taxation and customs safety Administration of customs policy of the Department of tax, customs policy and accounting methodology
8	Ministry of Home Affairs of Ukraine	Lesnichenko Oleksiy Volodymyrovych	Head of Transport Police Department
9	Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources of Ukraine	Lazarev Volodymyr Volodymyrovych	Director of Ecologic Control Department of Natural Resources of State Ecologic Inspection of Ukraine
10	Security Service of Ukraine	Kovtun Oleksandr Oleksandrovych	Deputy Head Directorate for Combating Corruption and Organized Crime of SSU

11	Ukrzaliznytsya	Kuznetsov Mykhailo Mykhailovych	Head of Department of the Main commercial Administration of State Administration of Railway Transport of Ukraine
		Oliynyk Viktor Anatoliovych	Head of Department for cooperation with regulating bodies of the Main Commercial Department
		Kaliyan Volodymyr Mykhailovych	Deputy Director of Ukrainian State Center of Transport Service "Liski"
12	ICC Ukraine	Schelkunov Volodymyr Igorovych	President
13	UKRZOVNISHTRANS Association	Platonov Oleg Isakovych	President
		Gataulin Andriy Rafisovych	Director General
		Tereshenko Sergiy Stepanovych	Expert
		Makarycheva Tetyana	Adviser
		Mykolaivna	
		Galko Svitlana Vasylivna	Chief research officer, coordinator of the project "Trade policy and practice in Ukraine", Institute of economic researches and political consultations"
		Trusov Sergiy Ivanovych	Editor in Chief of Customs Broker Magazine
14	AIFFU	Prykhodko Yuriy Nikanorovych	Director General
15	Association of International Automobile Carriers	Nimchenko Vitaliy Mykolaiovych	Head of Legal Service Department TIR Convention
16	ACBU	Ptytsya Mykola Porfyriovych	Director
17	Ukrainian Union of Road Transport and Logistics	Lypovskiyi Vitaliy Vsvolodovych	President
18	SE USPA	Voronoy Vyacheslav Ivanovych	Head of Strategic Development Service
		Struk Anatoliy Bogdanovych	Engineer of International Relations, European Integration and Logistics Department

		Yakimenkov Dmytro Oleksandrovych	Head of Information Technologies of SE Administration of Sea ports of Ukraine
19	LLC PPL 33-35	Orlov Oleksiy Viktorovych	Executive Director
		Fedorov Oleksandr Olegovych	Director General
20	International Observers	Mario Apostolov	UNECE Regional Adviser
		Andriy Videnov	Expert on post-customs control and audit, EUBAM